Northwest Georgia Joint Development Authority

 Board of Directors                                         

The Board of Directors is appointed by each County Commission(er) of which that County holds membership to The Northwest Georgia Joint Development Authority.

Catoosa County                                        Dade County
Michael Signiski, Secretary                         Evan Stone, Vice Chairman
Randall Peters, Member                              Doug Anderton, Member
Roger Bowman, Member                             Fred Stephens, Member

Chattooga County                                    Walker County
Scott Tucker, Treasurer                               Chip Catlett, Chairman
David Tidmore, Member                               Al Hutchison, Member
Allen (Butch) Eleam, Member                      Melody Day, Member                             

  10052 N. Hwy. 27  |  P.O. Box 220  |  Rock Spring, GA 30739  |  1-800-966-8092 © 2011 NWGAJDA. All Rights Reserved.   web design by Video Ideas